Thrissur Management Association
Office Bearers
member

Mr. K Paul Thomas
President

member

Mr. CA Geo Job
Sr. Vice President

member

Mr. CA T R Anantharaman
Vice President, TMA

member

Mr. CA M Manoj Kumar
Hon. Secretary, TMA

member

Mr. CMA Madhu A P
Hon. Jt. Secretary, TMA

member

Mr. CA Ajith Kaimal
Hon. Treasurer, TMA

member

Mr. Er. Vinod Manjila
Imm. Past President, TMA

member

Mr. Er. Francis George
Imm. Past Secretary, TMA


Managing Committee

Sl. No.

Name

Desigination

Phone No

Email Id

01

Mr. P T Krishnadas

9995140505

ptkrishnadas@gmail.com

02

CA Shaji P J

98950 59820

pjshaji.fca@gmail.com

03

Mr P K Vijayakumar IRS

8547381122

vkmenon78@gmail.com

04

Mr. Seejo Ponnore

9447790381

seejo71@gmail.com

05

CA Jeen Paul

9961455521

cajeenpaul@gmail.com

06

Mr. Joy Joseph

9495564400

joycherayath@gmail.com

07

Mr. George Paul

9821322584

paulg1957.gp@gmail.com

08

Mr. K R Raju

9447045945

raju@kalyan.com

09

Er. Meera Rajeevan

9742270159

meera.rajeevan@gmail.com

10

Ms. Renu Sreeranj

9995894577

raredata@gmail.com

11

CS Jackson David

9495245817

jacksondc@gmail.com

12

Mr. Padmakumar C

9447149042

pksonnet@gmail.com

Past Presidents

Sl. No.

Name

Phone No

Email Id

01

Er. Vinod Manjila (IPP)

9447130308

vinod@manjilas.com

02

Dr. V M Xaviour

9847943383

vmxaviour@yahoo.com

03

CA. Sony C L

9447046952

sonycl@yahoo.com

04

Er. N I Verghese

9847033179

formsconsultants@gmail.com

05

Er. Christo George

9846032117

christo@hykonindia.com

06

Er. Anand Menon P

9846025392

anandmenon48@gmail.com

07

CA. V Venugopal

9447041270

venugopalv2005@yahoo.com

08

Er. M R Gopalakrishnan

9447139498

gopal@kadappuramresorts.com

09

Mr. V P Nandakumar

9387111140

chairman@manappuram.com

10

CA. T S Anantharaman

9746433288

tsanantharaman@yahoo.com

11

CA. K Santhakumar

9447037313

santhan.kelath@gmail.com

12

Mr. V P Joseph

9539296261

joseandphilo@gmail.com

13

Er. C V Antony

9846125030

cvantony.50@gmail.com

14

Mr. M N Gunavardhan IAS

9447991568

gunavard@gmail.com

Special Invitees

Sl. No.

Name

Phone No

Email Id

01

CA. Vipin K K

9605612244

vpn_kk@yahoo.co.in

02

Mr. Prathap Varkey

9847058242

prathap@trichurheart.com

03

Mr. T N Ramaswamy

8547877420

9840451715

04

Col. Pratap Chandran K B

9946636111

colonel.pratap@gmail.com

05

Er. M Unnikrishnan

9846035967

machingal.unnikrishnan@gmail.com

06

Mr. P M Jose

9846078666

payankanjose@gmail.com

07

Dr. P S Krishna Moorthy

9249986888

krishnamurthy.ps@gmail.com

08

Mr. T Chandran IPS (Retd)

8606699999

tchandranips@gmail.com

09

Dr. K C Prakashan

9446766077

drmerinepaul@gmail.com

10

Dr. Merine Paul

9446766077

drmerinepaul@gmail.com

11

Ms. Jhimli Jose

8136980888

cocopalmsthrissur@gmail.com

12

Ms. Mili Francis

8589025432

milifrancis.ca@gmail.com

13

Dr. Ajith Kaliyath

9560859486

ajithkaliyath@gmail.com

14

Mr. C G Surendran

9895761003

brdstocks@gmail.com

15

Prof. K G Ravi

9349121110

ravygang@gmail.com

16

Er. V S Prasannan

9349042830

md@maafin.in

17

Dr. E G Ranjith Kumar

9447887888

egrkumar@gmail.com

18

Mr. Suresh P

9847943062

surumenon78@yahoo.com

19

Mr. Sanoj Herbert

9388494645

gmcpro@manappuram.com

20

Mr. Shine Bhaskar

9846049396

shinebhaskaran@hotmail.com

21

Dr. Rajan K R

9446393377

rajankannamparambil@gmail.com

22

Er. Francis George

8594004433

francis.george@gmail.com

23

Mr. Jose Sebastian

9947455511

jose.luluicc.in@gmail.com

24

Er. C G Rajeevan

9400247300

rajeevancg@gmail.com

25

Mr. K. R. Muralidharan

9847296237

muralinairkr@gmail.com

26

Ms. Jeen Joy

9744899999

executivedirector@joyshotels.in

27

Er. Prasad S N

9847148855

silverprasad@gmail.com

28

Capt. K M Dharmarajan

9446322288

captkmdraj@gmail.com

29

Er. C. Achutha Menon

9895120083

camenon_2000@yahoo.com

30

CA. Satheesan P

9446360080

sathishpca@yahoo.com

31

Dr Pavan Madhusudan (YLT)

9995012339

pavanmadhusudan354@gmail.com

32

Mr. Steeve George (YLT)

80860711111

georgesteve299@gmail.com

TMA-AIMA Shaping Young Minds
Programme

26th August 2022. start at 8 30 in the morning to finish by 1.30 in the afternoon There is no participation fee, however, pre-registration is mandatory.

For Registration